Local_RBH


Vendor Activity for RFB-DR-6173



You are viewing companies that obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation.  To view all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments use the link below.


Report Options Totals Excel Options
  • View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments
  • 872  Export to Excel
  • View only companies that obtained attachments
  • 56  Export to Excel


    Sort Ascending by Company Name  Company Name  Sort Descending by Company Name Sort Ascending by Contact Name  Contact Name  Sort Descending by Contact Name Sort Ascending by E-mail  E-mail  Sort Descending by E-mail Sort Ascending by Address  Address  Sort Descending by Address Sort Ascending by City  City  Sort Descending by City Sort Ascending by State  State  Sort Descending by State Sort Ascending by Zip  Zip  Sort Descending by Zip
     A A TREYBUSH
    Phone: (818) 776 - 8926 
    Fax: (818) 776 - 1446 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Alexander Treybush  aatcomfort@aat.com 18375 Ventura Blvd #252  Tarzana CA  91356
     Advance Wholesale Electric, Inc.
    Phone: (818) 834 - 8700 
    Fax: (818) 475 - 1394 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Kostas Krokos  dino@advancewholesale.com 13292 Paxton Street
     Pacoima CA  91331
     Albert W. Davies, Inc.
    Phone: (909) 989 - 3714 
    Fax: (909) 989 - 0754 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Patrick Davies  patrick@awdavies.com 8737 Helms Ave.
     Rancho Cucamonga CA  91730
     Alpi Industrial Supply
    Phone: (909) 590 - 0043 
    Fax: (909) 590 - 7723 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Rudy DeLaVara  rudy@alpiindustrial.com PO BOX 4210
     Diamond Bar CA  91765
     Apex Superstore
    Phone: (800) 921 - 4349 
    Fax: (413) 813 - 4848 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Wayland Wong  wayland@apexbattery.com 14271 Corporate Drive
     Garden Grove CA  92843
     Babcock, Art
    Phone: (818) 267 - 2436 
    Fax: (818) 786 - 5440 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Art Babcock  art.babcock@efswest.com 14823 Califa St  Van Nuys CA  91411
     Barnard Construction Company, Inc.
    Phone: (406) 586 - 1995 
    Fax: (406) 586 - 3530 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. Kelly Pavlik  kelly.pavlik@barnard-inc.com 701 Gold Ave.
     Bozeman MT  59715
     California Comfort Systems USA, Inc.
    Phone: (858) 564 - 1100 Ext. 1156 
    Fax: (858) 564 - 1101 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Philip Gallegos  pgallegos@calcsusa.com 9750 Distribution Ave.
     San Diego CA  92121
     CarbonWrap Solutions
    Phone: (408) 318 - 4848 
    Fax: (925) 230 - 2941 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Faro MEhr  faro@carbonwrapsolutions.com 3473 Golden State Dr.  Santa Clara CA  95051
     City Light & Power, Inc.
    Phone: (562) 216 - 2160 
    Fax: (562) 983 - 7870 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Thomas Simmons  tps@clpinc.com 2961 Redondo Avenue  Long Beach CA  90806
     CompUSA
    Phone: (559) 447 - 4134 
    Fax: (559) 447 - 4198 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Michael Pfiitzner  michael_pfiitzner@compusa.com 7502 N Blackstone Ave  Fresno CA  93720
     Continuous Light Communications Inc
    Phone: (951) 218 - 2656 
    Fax: (909) 593 - 4384 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Che Lira  c.lira@continuouslightinc.com 2408 N. Garey Ave  Pomona CA  91767
     Cool Guys Inc.
    Phone: (310) 530 - 8911 
    Fax: (310) 530 - 8144 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Ed Sandoval  edcoolguy@sbcglobal.net 25907 Belle Porte Avenue  Harbor City CA  90710
     Corrpro Companies, Inc.
    Phone: (562) 944 - 1636 Ext. 239 
    Fax: (562) 946 - 5634 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Mike Prosperi  mprosperi@corrpro.com 10260 Matern Place
     Santa Fe Springs CA  90670
     CVE Canyon Valley Electric (a division of TIC)
    Phone: (303) 339 - 4940 Ext. 6172 
    Fax: (303) 339 - 4941 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Bob Roth  rothb@ticus.com 15427 E. Fremont Drive  Centennial CO  80112
     Datel Systems
    Phone: (858) 571 - 3100 Ext. 1001 
    Fax: (858) 571 - 0452 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Larry Piland  larry@datelsys.com 5636 Ruffin Rd.  San Diego CA  92123
     DI Technology Group Inc., dba Data Impressions
    Phone: (562) 207 - 9050 Ext. 248 
    Fax: (562) 207 - 9053 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Glen Miller  glen@dataimpressions.com 17418 Studebaker Rd.
     Cerritos CA  90703
     Durba Construction
    Phone: (914) 245 - 0000 
    Fax: (914) 243 - 0287 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Patrick Durba  blppt@excite.com 81 Passaic Avenue
     Paramus NY  12999
     E.E. ELECTRIC, INC.
    Phone: (909) 829 - 7818 
    Fax: (909) 829 - 0118 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Michael Escajeda  mike@ee-electric.net P.O. BOX 465
     MIRA LOMA CA  92337
     Falcon General Engineering
    Phone: (760) 630 - 9570 Ext. 202 
    Fax: (760) 630 - 3648 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Dale Winterquist  dew@falcongenenginc.com 572 Collyn Street
     Vista CA  92083
     GCI Construction, Inc.
    Phone: (714) 957 - 0233 Ext. 214 
    Fax: (714) 540 - 1148 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Janet Gillespie  janet@gciconstruction.com 1031 Calle Recodo, Suite D
     San Clemente CA  92673
     George T. Hall Co., Inc
    Phone: (714) 939 - 7100 
    Fax: (714) 939 - 7110 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Paul Summerlin  sales@georgethall.com PO Box 25269
     Anaheim Ca  928255269
     GLOBAL ACCESS SUPPLY, INC.
    Phone: (310) 741 - 7229 
    Fax: (800) 862 - 5582 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. BILL CHAPMAN  globalaccesssup@aol.com 1671 28th. St.
     Signal Hill CA  90755
     Golden Acquistion Corporation
    Phone: (818) 236 - 6266 
    Fax: (818) 786 - 5440 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Ines Cadavid-Parr  ines.parr@efswest.com 14823 Califa Street  Van Nuys CA  91411
     Golden State Constructors Inc.
    Phone: (714) 625 - 8758 
    Fax: (714) 625 - 8295 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Ronnie Cochran  ron@goldensci.com 208 E. Orangethorpe
     Placentia CA  92870
     GRFCO, Inc.
    Phone: (951) 657 - 3535 
    Fax: (951) 657 - 3955 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jim Jackson  jimgjc@gmail.com P.O. Box 7689
     Moreno Valley CA  92552
     HD Supply Company Power Solutions
    Phone: (562) 801 - 4577 Ext. 35418 
    Fax: (951) 737 - 3261 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Patricia Del Villar  patricia.a.delvillar@hdsupply.com 2385 Railroad St
     Corona Ca  92880
     HD Supply Waterworks
    Phone: (760) 744 - 5600 
    Fax: (760) 471 - 3621 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Greg Steeples  greg.steeples@hdsupply.com 1560 LInda Vista DR.
     San Marcos CA  92078
     Hoffman Southwest Corp.,DBA Roto-Rooter;Pro-Pipe
    Phone: (949) 380 - 4161 Ext. 1020 
    Fax: (949) 380 - 0118 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jesse Lohnes  jlohnes@hswcorp.com 23311 Madero
     Mission Viejo CA  92691
     Inland Valley Engineering Inc.
    Phone: (951) 308 - 1400 
    Fax: (951) 308 - 1401 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. Stephanie Aanestad  inlandvalleyeng@aol.com 27475 Ynez Road, #627  Temecula CA  92592
     Inman Welding Inc.
    Phone: (714) 879 - 7017 
    Fax: (714) 879 - 9171 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Ronald Field  cat@aic580.com 580 S. State College Blvd.  Fullerton CA  92831
     Intelligent Var Technologies dba: Intelli-Tech
    Phone: (909) 394 - 5188 Ext. 202 
    Fax: (909) 394 - 5190 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Tami Hukari  tami@intelli-tech.com 1652 Yeager Ave
     La Verne CA  91750
     M.F. EXCAVATING, INC.
    Phone: (805) 526 - 8535 
    Fax: (805) 526 - 8513 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. MIKE FIELDS  mfexc1@yahoo.com P.O. BOX 940790
     SIMI VALLEY CA  93094
     Mankato Electronics
    Phone: (507) 389 - 3266 
    Fax:  
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jefferson Co   Administration Center
     Mankato MN  56001
     Maverick Technologies
    Phone: (626) 712 - 3444 
    Fax: (818) 475 - 5128 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jason Uyehara  jason.uyehara@mavtechglobal.com 5955 De Soto Ave #142  Woodland Hills CA  91367
     MBI Media
    Phone: (626) 967 - 1510 
    Fax: (626) 967 - 1718 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Taylor Hamlett  thamlett@mbimedia.com 957 South Village Oaks Drive
    Suite 100
     Covina CA  91724
     Micro League Inc.
    Phone: (310) 450 - 2708 Ext. 8058 
    Fax: (310) 450 - 1294 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. James Shipp  jamess@microleague.com 12436 Santa Monica Blvd  los angeles CA  90025
     MixOnSite
    Phone: (847) 415 - 9601 
    Fax: (847) 478 - 0048 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Joyce Adams  jadams@mixonsite.com 1501 Abbott Court
     Buffalo Grove IL  60089
     Morrow Cable Construction
    Phone: (714) 821 - 6594 
    Fax: (714) 821 - 8625 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Robert Morrow  robert@morrowcableconstruction.com 8170 Monroe Ave
     Stanton CA  90680
     Optical Cable Corporation
    Phone: (800) 622 - 7711 Ext. 6535 
    Fax: (540) 265 - 0724 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
      Pat Leonard  patricia.leonard@occfiber.com 5290 Concourse Drive
     Roanoke VA  24019
     Opticomm C orporation
    Phone: (858) 450 - 0143 Ext. 243 
    Fax: (858) 450 - 0155 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Stephen Buff  sbuff@opticomm.com 6827 Nancy Ridge Drive  San Diego CA  92121
     Pacific Electric|Solar
    Phone: (805) 701 - 3183 
    Fax: (805) 456 - 7766 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. James Davison  jdavison@pacificelectricsolar.com 5307 Driftwood Street
     Oxnard CA  93035
     Piute Contractors
    Phone: (352) 680 - 0111 
    Fax:  
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Greg Welch   204 Cypress Road
     Ocala FL  34472
     Power-Tech Engineers, Inc.
    Phone: (909) 595 - 5314 
    Fax: (909) 595 - 5394 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Victor Rojas  maria.hernandez@ptei.net 355 South Lemon Avenue, Suite A
     Walnut CA  91789
     QUINTRON SYSTEMS INC
    Phone: (805) 928 - 4343 Ext. 397 
    Fax: (805) 928 - 5775 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Ryan Marrs  rsmarrs@quintron.com 2105 S. Blosser Road
     Santa Maria CA  93458
     S & J Supply Company, Inc.
    Phone: (951) 301 - 4030 
    Fax: (951) 301 - 4061 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Cliff Reichel  cliffr@s-jsupply.com 13105 Florence Avenue
     Santa Fe Springs CA  90670
     Sigma Industries, Inc
    Phone: (303) 782 - 6944 
    Fax: (303) 782 - 6964 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Syed Kamal  sigmaind2003@yahoo.com 2186 South Holly, #110
     Denver CO  80222
     Starled Inc
    Phone: (310) 603 - 0403 Ext. 211 
    Fax: (310) 603 - 1335 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Luis Lemus  llemus@starled.com 1050 E. Dominguez St
     Carson CA  90746
     Stationary Power Services Inc,dba, U.S. Energy
    Phone: (800) 582 - 5028 
    Fax: (951) 353 - 0865 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Jamie Fraser  jamie.fraser@ultralifecorp.com 6451 Box Springs Blvd
     Riverside CA  92507
     Storms & Lowe
    Phone: (310) 665 - 0600 Ext. 11 
    Fax: (310) 665 - 0606 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. James Manning  jmanning@stormslowe.com 9841 AIRPORT BOULEVARD, SUITE 150
     Los Angeles CA  90045
     Temecula Valley Pipe & supply
    Phone: (951) 676 - 5678 Ext. 106 
    Fax: (951) 676 - 0764 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Steve Vander Velde  STEVETVPS@YAHOO.COM 28074 Del Rio Road
     Temecula CA  92590
     The O'Connor Group, Inc
    Phone: (949) 448 - 0878 
    Fax: (949) 448 - 7033 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Robert Viar  cviar@theocginc.com 23974 Aliso Creek Road, #415  Laguna Niguel CA  92677
     Unispec Construction, Inc.
    Phone: (310) 500 - 0580 
    Fax: (424) 772 - 6270 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jack Haber  jackunispec@gmail.com 214 Main Street, #244
     El Segundo CA  90245
     URS Corporation
    Phone: (714) 648 - 2701 
    Fax: (714) 973 - 4067 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Randy Paulson  randy.paulson@urs.com 2020 East First Street
    Suite 400
     Santa Ana CA  92705
     Valve Automation & Controls
    Phone: (619) 656 - 7420 
    Fax: (619) 421 - 7518 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jim Reynolds  jreynolds@valveauto.com 2390 Boswell Road, Suite 400
     Chula Vista CA  91914
     VCI Construction, Inc.
    Phone: (909) 946 - 0905 Ext. 16 
    Fax: (909) 946 - 0924 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Joe Claveau  estimating@vcicom.com 1921 W. 11th Street
     Upland CA  91786