Local_RBH


Vendor Activity for RFB-07-16



You are viewing all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments for this solicitation.  To view only companies that obtained at least one attachment use the link below.


Report Options Totals Excel Options
  • View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments
  • 37  Export to Excel
  • View only companies that obtained attachments
  • 17  Export to Excel


    Sort Ascending by Company Name  Company Name  Sort Descending by Company Name Sort Ascending by Contact Name  Contact Name  Sort Descending by Contact Name Sort Ascending by E-mail  E-mail  Sort Descending by E-mail Sort Ascending by Address  Address  Sort Descending by Address Sort Ascending by City  City  Sort Descending by City Sort Ascending by State  State  Sort Descending by State Sort Ascending by Zip  Zip  Sort Descending by Zip
     All Chem Supply Co
    Phone: (408) 241 - 0444 Ext. 210 
    Fax: (408) 248 - 0156 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Robert Blickenstaff  robert@allchemsupply.com 1175 Campbell Ave.  San Jose CA  95126
     Andwin Scientific
    Phone: (800) 297 - 1220 Ext. 16 
    Fax: (630) 693 - 0615 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Michael Bledsoe  mbledsoe@andwinsci.com 229 South Mitchell Court Suite A30
     Addison IL  60101
     ATD American Company
    Phone: (215) 576 - 1000 Ext. 2226 
    Fax: (215) 576 - 1827 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Connie Di Napoli  bid1@atd.com 135 Greenwood Ave.
     Wyncote PA  190951396
     C&H Distributors
    Phone: (800) 607 - 8520 Ext. 7520 
    Fax: (800) 336 - 1331 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Steve Makovec  government@chdist.com 770 S. 70th Street
     Milwaukee WI  53214
     Calico Industries
    Phone: (301) 470 - 3100 Ext. 224 
    Fax: (301) 575 - 0131 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Mike Heverly  bids@calicoindustries.com 9045 Junction Drive  Annapolis Junction MD  20701
     Central Poly Corporation
    Phone: (908) 862 - 7570 
    Fax: (908) 862 - 9019 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. melissa Rodriguez  BIDS@CENTRALPOLY.COM P.O BOX 4097
    LINDEN, NJ 07036
     Linden NJ  07036
     Direct Mop Sales Inc
    Phone: (913) 367 - 3087 
    Fax: (913) 897 - 0100 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Michael Julo  mikej@directmopsales.com 13121 Lamar Avenue  Overland Park KS  66209
     Eagle Eye International
    Phone: (408) 887 - 5854 
    Fax: (408) 748 - 6979 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. James Charles  Eagle6eye@yahoo.com 2158 Tasman Dr. Suite 171  Santa Clara CA   95054
     Ecolab Inc.
    Phone: (651) 293 - 2267 
    Fax: (651) 293 - 2682 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Jeannette Rubbelke  jeannette.rubbelke@ecolab.com 370 Wabasha St.
    Contract Sales
     St. Paul MN  55102
     Elkhorn Trading, Inc.
    Phone: (559) 439 - 2652 
    Fax: (559) 439 - 2535 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Lee Jones  elkhorntrading@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 3164  Fresno CA  93650
     Fastenal
    Phone: (757) 460 - 2016 
    Fax: (757) 460 - 2029 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Matt Smyth  msmyth@fastenal.com 2001 Theurer Boulevard  Winona MN  55987
     Flawless Floors, Inc
    Phone: (517) 630 - 8707 
    Fax: (734) 483 - 8949 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Scott Snyder  snydersc@northville.k12.mi.us 506 Fitch St.  Albion MI  49224
     FOCUS PACKAGING AND SUPPLY
    Phone: (559) 485 - 1261 
    Fax: (559) 485 - 1265 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. PAUL RODRIGUEZ  FOCUSPACKAGING@YAHOO.COM 2879 N.ARGYLE AVE.  FRESNO CA  93721
     Guard Line Fire and Safety
    Phone: (201) 475 - 6600 Ext. 147 
    Fax: (201) 703 - 8180 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Wayne Dora  wdora@guardlinefire.com Guard Line Fire and Safety
    75 Main Ave
     Elmwood Park NJ  07407
     HENDERSON SEWING MACHINE CO. INC.
    Phone: (800) 824 - 5113 
    Fax: (334) 222 - 2451 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Frank Henderson  frank@hendersonsewing.com WAITS DRIVE INDUSTRIAL PARK  ANDALUSIA, AL  36420
     Hobgood's Janitorial Services
    Phone: (209) 772 - 1307 
    Fax: (209) 772 - 1307 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. Paula Hobgood-Youngblood  Pyoungblood@comcast.net PO Box 681  Valley Springs CA  95252
     Interboro Packaging
    Phone: (845) 457 - 2700 
    Fax: (845) 457 - 1927 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Abraham Jeremias  interboro2@frontiernet.net 114 Bracken Road
     Montgomery NY  12549
     J.C. NELSON SUPPLY CO.
    Phone: (707) 422 - 1781 Ext. 101 
    Fax: (707) 422 - 1795 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Shawn Nelson  sales@jcnelson.com PO BOX 23  FAIRFIELD CA  94533
     JEYCO PRODUCTS INC.
    Phone: (619) 260 - 1075 
    Fax: (619) 260 - 0072 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Jose Barajas  SALES@JEYCO.COM 1221 CUSHMAN AVE  SAN DIEGO CA  92110
     Office Depot BSG-Field Sales
    Phone: (925) 963 - 6707 
    Fax:  
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. Theresa Perry  theresa.perry@officedepot.com 6700 Automall Pkwy
     Fremont CA  94538
     Orr Textile Co., Inc.
    Phone: (800) 346 - 4918 
    Fax: (713) 939 - 7714 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Tammy Kapalske  tammy@orrtextile.com 4777 Blalock  Houston TX  77041
     Pacific Janitorial Supply Co.
    Phone: (408) 727 - 0271 
    Fax: (408) 727 - 3082 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Kari Hus  karih@pacjan.com 2175 Martin Ave.  Santa Clara CA  95050
     Pacific Link
    Phone: (800) 826 - 2379 
    Fax: (800) 824 - 3084 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Arthur Skidell  skidella@pacificlink.tv 64 commercial ave  garden city NY  11530
     Pacific Maintenance Company
    Phone: (408) 727 - 9393 Ext. 223 
    Fax: (408) 727 - 9344 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. Robin Campbell  robinc@pmc-ibm.com 2175 Martin Ave  Santa Clara CA  95050
     Pines Discount Pharmacy, Inc.
    Phone: (813) 299 - 2465 
    Fax: (813) 435 - 2059 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Ainsworth Romans  aromans@stardustventures.com 10071 Pines Blvd, Suite D  Pembroke Pines FL  33024
     PIONEER CHEMICAL
    Phone: (800) 824 - 5492 
    Fax: (310) 366 - 7193 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. ADIE COURTEMANCHE  ADIE@PIONEERCHEM.COM 13717 NORMANDIE AVENUE
     GARDENA CA  90249
     Pyramid School Products
    Phone: (800) 792 - 2644 Ext. 240 
    Fax: (813) 621 - 7688 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. LARRY MILLER  bids@pyramidsp.com 6510 N. 54th St.  Tampa FL  33610
     quill corporation
    Phone: (800) 634 - 4809 Ext. 4335 
    Fax: (800) 789 - 2016 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Conni Ciffone  bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd
     lincolnshire IL  60069
     Safetec of America, Inc.
    Phone: (716) 895 - 1822 Ext. 115 
    Fax: (716) 895 - 2969 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Peter Weinstein  sales@safetec.com 887 Kensington Ave.
     Buffalo NY  14215
     Sam Tell and Sons, Inc
    Phone: (631) 501 - 9700 Ext. 1112 
    Fax: (631) 501 - 9709 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Fred Smilow  fsmilow@samtell.com 300 Smith Street
     Farmingdale NY  11735
     Security Personal Care Inc.
    Phone: (714) 892 - 7508 
    Fax: (714) 894 - 7419 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Bill Bonilla  iss1@aol.com PO Box 6307  Garden Grove CA  92846
     Skip's Sports Supply LLC
    Phone: (800) 847 - 9600 
    Fax: (757) 498 - 0665 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mrs. Bonnie Mattiko  bonnie@skipssports.com POB 8430  Virginia Beach VA  23450
     Source One Distribution LLC
    Phone: (602) 677 - 8755 
    Fax: (866) 570 - 9742 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Todd Beal  tbeal@sourceoneaz.com Post Office Box 931  Wickenburg AZ  85358
     The Holtzman-Bechtel Company, Inc.
    Phone: (800) 533 - 5283 
    Fax: (618) 233 - 4131 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Dave Holtzman  dholtzman@holtzman-bechtel.com #20 Empire Drive  Belleville IL  62220
     The LL Clean Company
    Phone: (800) 944 - 3192 Ext. 11 
    Fax: (856) 488 - 5200 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Joseph Gartland  joegartland@aol.com Marketing Department A2PO Box 114  Gibbsboro NJ  08026
     The Sherwin-Williams Company
    Phone: (216) 566 - 3215 
    Fax: (706) 774 - 1875 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Ms. Brandy Reed  brandy.reed@sherwin.com 1001 Nebula Road
     Manchester GA  31816
     Unipak Corporation
    Phone: (888) 808 - 5120 
    Fax: (718) 677 - 9371 
    Attended Meeting: Not Stated 
     Mr. Brian Marcus  unipakcorp@aol.com POB 300027  Brooklyn NY  11230